CD 10 tracks, 00:00
Michael Bolton - Soul Provider
Columbia (1989)
In Collection

01  Soul Provider
02  Georgia On My Mind
03  It's Only My Heart
04  How Am I Supposed To Live Without You
05  How Can We Be Lovers
06  You Wouldn't Know Love
07  When I'm Back On My Feet Again
08  From Now On
09  Love Cuts Deep
10  Stand Up For Love
Personal Details
Links Amazon Germany
UPC (Barcode) 5099746534325
Packaging Jewel Case
Spars DDD
Sound Stereo